Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Hamilton

Samantha Hamilton

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hamilton
"Jaime is the best Agent. She is trustworthy and does everything she can to help get you the best policy!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Mendez

Brooklyn Mendez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Mendez
"If you need insurance check out State Farm in Liberty, KY! The sweet redhead Jamie that works there will hook you up and make sure you get exactly what you need or what you are looking for!"
Profile photo of Connie Mahin

Connie Mahin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Mahin
"They have made a less than smooth move an easier experience! Jamie has always been very patient and that has been so incredibly important for our family these days. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Dial

Ashley Dial

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dial
"Jamie is amazing!! She always keeps me updated with everything and makes sure my car insurance is 1 less thing to worry about!"
Profile photo of jay bae

jay bae

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay bae
"Great place! Amazing choice!"
Profile photo of Ryan Luna

Ryan Luna

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Luna
"Very helpful for me, and understanding of each situation each month."
Profile photo of Ken Dean

Ken Dean

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dean
"I love this place always friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Travis

Travis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis
"Rhonda has been such a tremendous help with anything I needed!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Devon P. (UKy524)

Devon P. (UKy524)

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon P. (UKy524)
"Rhonda, Jamie and Debbie are the best."
Profile photo of Dalton Hundley

Dalton Hundley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Hundley
"Add and exchange several vehicles a year and never had any issues. They also do the antique coverage for my Japanese car which is a HUGE plus"
Profile photo of bridgett renee

bridgett renee

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bridgett renee
"Rhonda is the best!! I called about getting a tow for my car and she told me everything I needed to do step my step.And gave me a check for the amount the tow was. State farm in liberty has the nicest people you could ask for!!"
Profile photo of Amber Perin

Amber Perin

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Perin
"Exceptional customer service! The team is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend Debbie Tremblay’s State Farm office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Janie

Janie

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie
"I have been with State Farm for more than a decade, and can honestly say they are wonderful. Jamie is always willing to explain complicated policy details, offer the most cost effective plans for the coverage I need, and is professional, super personable, and helpful. I have recommended them to friends and family not just for auto, but for life policies as well. Thank you for the services you offer!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Snow

Jerry Snow

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Snow
"I told them what I needed and they made it happen with no issues"
Profile photo of Susan Gray

Susan Gray

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gray
"Rhonda was excellent and informative. Went with State Farm even though the quote was higher than another provider because we felt that personal service was most important. Rhonda made us feel she really cared."
Profile photo of J B

J B

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Rhonda & Jamie are the absolute best!!! I couldn't find better people to help me with quotes, questions or concerns about my insurance. They are top notch and will not take advantage of your situation."
Profile photo of Beth Clements

Beth Clements

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Clements
"Wonderful staff! They are available to answer questions and you don't have to talk to someone is another state. They support local business and local charities. I've never had an issue when I've reached out."
Profile photo of Darra Roy

Darra Roy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darra Roy
"Jamie is always so helpful and goes the extra mile to help!"
Profile photo of Brittany Lawhorn

Brittany Lawhorn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lawhorn
"Great customer service, always there to help! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Markus Morgan

Markus Morgan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Morgan
"Always helpful and goes the extra mile to give you the coverage you need!"
Profile photo of Eric Sanders

Eric Sanders

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sanders
"Best service hands down...best rates"
Profile photo of Angela Riggins

Angela Riggins

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Riggins
"I love my experience with State Farm, The women who work there helps me with everything I need when it comes to my insurance. Both professional and friendly when you call or walk in, makes you feel like part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Bradley Hines

Bradley Hines

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Hines
"Great lady. Always super happy to help. I’m young and this is my first vehicle eith my own insurance and she has helped me walk through everything. Always step by step with the best attitude. Truly a great women!"
Profile photo of Amber Luttrell

Amber Luttrell

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Luttrell
"Great customer service, extremely helpful when you need something. Have always had a good experience when changing or adding something to my policy. I always deal with Jamie, that works there. She is the best to deal with because she really knows what she’s doing and can get things done! I would recommend asking for her always."
Profile photo of James Burton

James Burton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Burton
"Jamie has always been very helpful, couldn't ask for a better agent."